Skip to content

Committee Changes 2007

As of this year’s AGM, Lynne Walters has decided to step down from the committee. She has been a stalwart member of the organisation and has put in many years good work, especially as Treasurer until very recently. With no formal AGM the committee has decided to accept all 3 nominations for new committee members. We therefore welcome Nicky Breslin, Clare Groome and Matthew Horton and look forward to their contributions to running the group.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Bad Behavior has blocked 205 access attempts in the last 7 days.