Skip to content

2008 AGM

A reminder that annual subscriptions became due at the AGM last month, so if you haven’t paid-up yet, please do so ASAP.  Cheques to the Treasurer, please.

We have three new committee members elected this year, Claire White-Aldworth, Mark Holton and Phil Pile. We welcome them all onto the committee and are sure they will make a great contribution to the Players.

Also, at the AGM the Players’ Cup was awarded, according to the votes of the membership. This year the trophy was awarded to Lyn Mison for her excellent stage management skills which she has displayed since joining the group a few years ago.  Hearty congratulations on a well-deserved win.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Bad Behavior has blocked 205 access attempts in the last 7 days.