Skip to content

Links

Ottershaw Players are happy to be associated with the following sites:

Local Links  
Ottershaw Village http://ottershaw-village.net/
The Ottershaw Society http://www.ottershawsociety.org/
Brook Hall Trust http://www.ottershawvillagehall.org.uk/
The Castle (our local!) http://the-castle-ottershaw.co.uk/
   
Amateur Theatre Links  
Woking Drama Association http://www.wokingdrama.org.uk/
Woking Drama Festival http://www.wokingdramafestival.org.uk/
The Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking http://www.theambassadors.com/rhodamcgaw/info/index.html
Surrey County Arts http://www.surreycountyarts.org.uk/
NODA http://www.noda.org.uk/
AmDram.Net http://www.amdram.net/
   
Some of our Friends...  
The Chobham Club http://www.chobhamclub.co.uk/
Theatre 64 http://www.theatre64.org.uk/
Pyrford Little Theatre http://www.pyrfordlittletheatre.co.uk/
Ockley Dramatic Society http://www.ockdramsoc.fsnet.co.uk/
Colbury & Ashurst Theatrical Society http://www.hants.gov.uk/cats/
Second Thoughts Theatre Group, Stratford-upon-Avon http://www.secondthoughts.org.uk/
Zurich Comedy Club http://www.zcc.ch/
The Barn Theatre, Oxted http://www.barntheatreoxted.co.uk/
Woodhouse Players, Leytonstone http://www.woodhouseplayers.co.uk/
The Whips http://www.thewhips.org.uk/index.html
   
Plays & Playwrights  
Samuel French http://www.samuelfrench-london.co.uk/
Playwrights Co-operative Publishing http://plays4theatre.site-street.net
Chris Kelly (playwright) http://www.ckelly.co.uk/index.php
The Internet Theatre Bookshop http://www.stageplays.co.uk/
Lazy Bee Scripts http://www.lazybeescripts.co.uk/
Plays4Theatre http://www.plays4theatre.com/
Plays and Musicals http://www.playsandmusicals.co.uk/
Ian Hornby (playwright) http://www.ianhornby.co.uk/
Sardines amateuer dramatics magazine http://www.sardinesmagazine.co.uk

Bad Behavior has blocked 1687 access attempts in the last 7 days.